Your present location:首页
  • 产品名称: Yuying Zhang

Zhang Yuying, male, born in 1964, is currently Zhuhai flying new material, director of Limited by Share Ltd Chemical Research Institute and vice president of research institute. In 1992, graduated from the Department of Applied Chemistry of Dalian University of Technology, graduated from the Department of metal corrosion protection. For many years engaged in anti-corrosion engineering work, followed by more than 10 years of paint industry development and management experience, proficient in automotive paint, plastic paint, coating technology, fine chemical synthesis of years of experience, specializes in technology research and development and management.

Job vitae and key performance:

In March 2009, he served as director of flying Chemical Research Institute, and led the team into the field of polyurea material research:

1) hydroxyl amino polyether D2800 resin with the successful development of polyurea elastomer, instead of American Huntsman company D2000 polyurea amine terminated polyether as raw materials, production of spray polyurea elastomer (SPUA) is the important raw materials, in 2010 the supply of large quantities of Beijing-Shanghai high-speed railway polyurea waterproof market, the company has become an important supplier of high flying iron polyurea waterproof material. The product became the national Torch Program in 2010 key support projects. Item number: 2010GH031590. The technology has been patented and I am the first inventor of the patent. Patent name: a kind of aliphatic hydroxy amino polyether and its development method. Patent No. ZL200910252150.0

2) lead the team in the study of polyaspartic acid polyurea raw material, and occupy the 70% domestic market. For the first time in the world, a new structure of poly (aspartic acid) resin and polymerized macromolecular aspartic acid resin has been developed, and the mechanical properties of the product have been greatly improved. More than 8 varieties of asparagus polyurea resin have been developed from Bayer to more than 3, which has greatly broadened the application channels. The flying asparagus polyurea resin has been successfully applied to advanced waterproof coatings, heavy duty coatings, exterior wall coatings, floor coatings, wind power blades, coatings and other fields. The technical content has reached the international advanced level.

This technology has already declared 2 patents, and I am the first inventor of the patent.

Presided over the development of "new structure of poly aspartic acid ester and its functional coating" has become the Ministry of science and technology in 2012 the national key new products.

3) applied research and development team of downstream coating product polyaspartic ester, do a lot of original work, the successful development of polyaspartic polyurea waterproof coating, high anticorrosion paint, wall paint, floor paint, wind blade coating. At the same time, it has brought out excellent scientific research team, which has made the flying chemical industry always in the leading position in the field of asparagus polyurea research.

您现在的位置:首页
  • 产品名称: 张余英

张余英,男,1964年生,现任珠海飞扬新材料股份有限公司化工研究所所长、研究院副院长。1992年大连理工大学应用化学系金属腐蚀与防护专业毕业,工学硕士学位。多年从事防腐工程工作,随后有十多年油漆涂料行业研发及管理工作经验,精通汽车漆、塑胶漆、UV涂料技术,多年精细化工合成经验,擅长技术研发及管理。

工作简历和主要业绩:

2009年3月担任飞扬化工研究所所长,带领团队进入聚脲材料研究领域:

1)研制成功聚脲弹性体用羟氨基聚醚D2800树脂,替代美国Huntsman公司聚脲原料端氨基聚醚D2000,作为生产喷涂聚脲弹性体(SPUA)的重要原料,于2010年大批量供应京沪高铁聚脲防水市场,使飞扬公司成为高铁聚脲防水材料的重要供应商。该产品成为国家2010年火炬计划重点支持项目。项目编号:2010GH031590。该技术已获得专利,本人为专利第一发明人。专利名称:《一种脂肪族羟氨基聚醚及其研制方法》专利号:ZL200910252150.0

2)带领团队从事聚天门冬氨酸酯聚脲原料的研究,产品占领国内70%市场。在世界上第一次研制成功新型结构的聚天门冬氨酸酯树脂和聚合的大分子聚天门冬氨酸酯树脂,产品力学性能大为提高。将天冬聚脲树脂品种从拜耳的3个发展到8个以上,大大拓宽了应用渠道。使飞扬的天冬聚脲树脂顺利地应用到高级防水涂料、重防腐涂料、外墙涂料、地坪涂料、风电叶片涂料等领域,技术含量达到国际领先水平。

该技术已申报专利2项,本人为专利第一发明人。

主持研制的《新型结构的聚天门冬氨酸酯及其功能涂料》已成为科技部2012年国家重点新产品。

3)带领团队对聚天门冬氨酸酯的下游涂料产品进行系统的应用研究和开发,做了大量原创性的工作,开发成功天冬聚脲高级防水涂料、重防腐涂料、外墙涂料、地坪涂料、风电叶片涂料。同时带出了一直过硬的科研队伍,使飞扬化工在天冬聚脲研究领域始终处于同行业领先地位。